Sr. No.	Names
1	Mrs. Namita Pradhan
	Chairperson, Managing Committee
2	Shri Kaushik Dutta
	Vice Chairman, Managing Committee
3	Shri. V. K. Shunglu
	Member
4	Shri B.K. Chaturvedi
	Member
5	Dr. (Mrs.) Usha Luthra
	Member
6	Shri Ravi Vira Gupta
	Member
7	Dr.(Ms) Kiran Datar
	Member
8	Ms. Vrinda Sarup
	Member
9	Ms. Rahul Singh
	Member
10	Shri Promod Rawal
	Member

Sr. No.	Names
11	Shri P. K. Tripathi
	Member
12	Dr. Meera Sethi
	Member
13	Ms Jayanti Gupta
	DE's Nominee
14	Mr. Vipin Kumar
	DE's Nominee
15	Ms. Mrinalini Gautam
	Advisory Board Nominee
16	Ms. Seemakshi Tomar
	Advisory Board Nominee
17	Ms. Charu Buttan
	PTA Representative
18	Ms. Shalu Gupta
	Staff Representative
19	Mrs. Anshu Kumar
	Staff Representative
20	Mrs. Kanika Sachdeva Govi
	Principal & Manager