| LIST OF PTA MEMBERS |                              |             |
|---------------------|------------------------------|-------------|
| S. No.              | Name of Parent               | Designation |
| 1                   | Mr. Abhay Dixit              | PTA Member  |
| 2                   | Mr. Aman Sharma              | PTA Member  |
| 3                   | Dr. Virvikram Singh Chhillar | PTA Member  |
| 4                   | Dr. Swati Khatri Kharb       | PTA Member  |
| 5                   | Mr. Amitava Nandi            | PTA Member  |
| 6                   | Ms. Yashmeen Barua           | PTA Member  |
| 7                   | Dr. Saurabh Arora            | PTA Member  |
| 8                   | Mr. Uttam Prakash            | PTA Member  |
| 9                   | Ms. Sangya Arora             | PTA Member  |