## Members – School Management Committee (2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mrs.Sarla Ahuja	Chairperson (Chairperson of SVM)
2	Mr. Vijay Thadani	Working Chairperson of SVISG and founder NIIT Group
3	Mrs. Vimla K. Datwani	Member & Trustee of SVM
4	Dr. Manju Nichani	Member Director- Sadhu Vaswani Educational Institutes pan India, Pune)
5	Mrs. Malini Mathrani	Secretary SVM
6	Ms.Gita Kripalani	Advisor, Member
7	Mr. Vijay Malani	Member
8	Ms Sadhana Bhalla	Manager, SVISG
9	Mrs. Sunita Malkani	Member
10	Dr. Nina Lakhani	Member(Medical Doctor)
11	Mr. V.K. Sharma	Member(Educationist)
12	Ms.Poonam Manshani	Member(Manager, Pragati PublicSchool, Dwarka, New Delhi)
13	Ms.Maya Meena HOS, SKVNo.1, SarojiniNagar, New Delhi. School Id 1719029	DE NomineePrincipal
14	Mr. Ranvir Singh, HOS, Govt (Co-ed) SSS Laxmi Bhai Nagar, New Delhi School Id1719101	DENominee
15	Dr. Ravinder Singh, HOS, GBSSS, Moti Bagh I,New Delhi School Id1719010	AdvisoryBoard Nominee
16	Dr. Hitender Yadav, HOS, GBSSS No.4,Sarojini Nagar, New Delhi. School Id1719006	AdvisoryBoard Nominee
17	Dr.Santosh Vyas	Secretary(Principal, SVISG)
18	Mr.Gurpreet Singh	Member,(PTA Representative)
19	Mrs.Rajni Tekchandani	Member, (Vice Principal, SVISG)
20	Ms.Deepti Sharma	Member(Teacher Representative)
21	Ms. Meenu Bhatia	Member, (Teacher Representative)