AIR FORCE SCHOOL CAMERO INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE ACADEMIC SESSION (2025-26)



Appellate Authority	Air Cmde BS Kanwar VSM		
	Chairman SMC		
Presiding Officer	Mrs Aparna Naithani		
	Headmistress		
Member	Mrs Promila Dabas		
	Sports Incharge		
Member	Mrs Kavita Chawla		
	NTT		
Member	Mrs Malbika Bhatacharya		
	NTT		
Member	AFFWA Rep		
Member	Mrs Lata		
	(MTS)		

AIR FORCE SCHOOL CAMERO DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE



ACADEMIC SESSION (2025-26)

Appellate Authority	Air Cmde BS Kanwar VSM		
	Chairman SMC		
Chairman	Sqn Ldr Savan Gandhi		
	Executive Director		
Member	Mrs Aparna Naithani		
	Headmistress		
Member	Mrs Anagha Keskar		
	Teacher Representative (SMC)		



AIR FORCE SCHOOL CAMERO STUDENT DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE ACADEMIC SESSION (2025-26)

Appellate Authority	Air Cmde BS Kanwar VSM		
	Chairman SMC		
Chairman	Sqn Ldr Savan Gandhi		
	Executive Director		
Member	Mrs Aparna Naithani		
	Headmistress		
Member	Mrs Nupur Mathur		
	Teacher Representative		
Member	Mrs Promila Dabas		
	Teacher Representative		
Member	Student Representative		
	Zainab Ali		
Member	Student Representative		
	Dev Phoghat		

AIR FORCE SCHOOL CAMERO

POCSO COMMITTEE



ACADEMIC SESSION (2025-26)

Appellate Authority	Air Cmde BS Kanwar VSM
	Chairman SMC
Chairman	Sqn Ldr Savan Gandhi
	Executive Director
Member	Mrs Kalpana Bora
	PRT
Member	Mrs Mrs Sukirti
	NTT
Member	Mrs Mrs Priyanka Laur
	PRT

AIR FORCE SCHOOL CAMERO PTA MEMBERS COMMITEE ACADEMIC SESSION (2025-26)



SI No.	Class	Student Name	Father's Name	Contact No.
	Nursery	Avni Sharma	Shakti Sharma	9891492113
2)	LKG A	Sanvi shree Gopal	Sachin Gopal	9041274934
3)	LKG B	Samiksha	Rakesh kumar	9518306056
4)	UKG A	Ayansh Raj	Aditya Raj Pandey	7093727792
5)	UKG B	Parvindra Singh	Madan Singh	7896625037
		Tanwar	Tanwar	
4)	IA	Shruti	Kumar	9503307650
			Ramachandra	
			berga	
5)	ΙB	Aarush	Amit kumar singh	9530364592
6)	II A	Pranjal Vyas	Kuldeep Vyas	9782491678
7)	II B	Aayushman	Jitendra Kumar	7019082153
		Ray	Ray	
8)	III A	Aditya Grewal	Sgt Sandeep	8150917343
			Grewal	
9)	III B	Kritika verma	Sgt Rajesh Kumar	9650114949
10)	IV	Ayaan Ahmad	Col Mushir Ahmad	9365118812
11)	V	Riddhi Pandey	JWO D K Pandey	8146067040