

LIST OF EXECUTIVE MEMBERS OF PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

2025-26

S.NO NAME

DESIGNATION

1)	DR. AHSAN ALI
2)	MR. PRASOON E.
3)	MR. MUKUL KATYAL
4)	MS. MINI JAIN
5)	MS. DEEKSHA
6)	MR. VINAY HARIT
7)	MS. NEHA BHAT
8)	MS. PRIYANKA RAGHAV
9)	MS. SHILPY GOPAL
10)	MS. MANISHA RANI
11)	MS. K YOGA SUDHA
12)	MS. PREETI NEWALIYA
13)	MS. RITU CHAUBEY
14)	MS. VIBHUTI SHARMA
15)	MS. MANISHA NEGI
16)	MR. SANJEEV SHARMA

17) MS. SINDHU JAYARAJ

HEAD OF SCHOOL PARENT REPRESENTATIVE **TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE**