## Delhi Public School, Knowledge Park - V

Greater Noida (West) U.P.

## **SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE**

S.No.	<u>Name</u>	<b>Designation in SMC</b>
1	Ms. Vrinda Sarup, IAS (Retd.)	Chairperson
2	Mr. V. K. Shunglu, IAS (Retd.)	Vice Chairman
3	Mr. B. K. Chaturvedi, IAS (Retd.)	Member
4	Dr. (Mrs.) Usha Luthra	Member
5	Shri Ravi Vira Gupta.	Member
6	Mrs. Namita Pradhan, IAS (Retd.)	Member
7	Mr. Rajni Kant Mishra	Member
8	Mr. Dilip Trivedi	Member
9	Mr. Hari Krishan Paliwal	Member
10	Ms. Kshama Kaushik	Member
11	Shri Uday Verma	Member
12	Dr. Dharamveer Singh	DIOS (G.B. Nagar)
13	Ms. Anjali Atri	Principal (K.V. Gr. Noida) (CBSE Nominee)
14	Mr. Mahesh Prasad	Principal (Step by Step) (CBSE Nominee)
15	Mr. Naveen Puri	Parent Representative
16	Mr. Aryendra Singh Rathore	Parent Representative
17	Ms. Pooja Bhardwaj	Teacher Representative
18	Ms. Nidhi Dua	Teacher Representative
19	Ms. Manju Verma (Principal)	Secretary / Principal

Delhi Public School Knowledge Park -V Greater Noida (west) U.P.