ARWACHIN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL PILKHUWA, HAPUR (U.P.)

School Managing Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Deepak Sharma	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vichakshan Sharma	Manager
3.	Mr. Anurup Sharma	Member
4.	Dr. Durjan Prasad Sharma	Vice-Principal
5.	Dr. C.P. Sharma	Educationist
6.	Sh. Vagish Dinkar	Member
7.	Dr. Ankit Sharma	Member
8.	Sh. Dinesh Goyal	Member
9.	Sh. Vijay Goyal	Member
10.	Sh. Gajender Tyagi	Member
11.	Mr. Rakesh Aggarwal	Member
12.	Sh. Nitin Aggarwal	Member
13.	Mrs. Asha Goyal	Teacher's Representative
14.	Sh. Amit Chauhan	Teacher's Representative
15.	Mrs. Deepak Garg	Member
16.	Mr. Master Vikas	Member