

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL

DWARKA EXPRESSWAY, GURUGRAM

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Priority	Member Name (Sh./Smt.)	Designation
1.	Mr. Nitin Sawhney	Chairman
2.	Ms. Neelam Sawhney	Vice Chairman
3.	Dr. Naina Kapoor	Secretary
4.	Mr. Keshav Dev Upadhyay	Manager
5.	Ms. Jasbir Kaur	Treasurer
6.	Ms. Shweta Srivastava	Educationist
7.	Ms. Prabhleen Kaur	Principal
8.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Teacher Member Representative (Male))
9.	Ms. Monika Sheoran	Teacher Member Representative (Female)
10.	Mr. Karan Sawhney	Parent Member Representative (Male)
11.	Ms. Madhu Kaul	Parent Member Representative (Female)
12.	Ms. Anju Saini	Member

