## <u>Members – School Management Committee (2024-25)</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mrs. Sarla Ahuja	Chairperson (Chairperson of SVM)
2	Mr. Vijay Thadani	Working Chairperson of SVISG and founder NIIT Group
3	Mrs. Vimla K. Datwani	Member & Trustee of SVM
4	Dr. Manju Nichani	Member Director- Sadhu Vaswani Educational Institutes pan India, Pune)
5	Mrs. Malini Mathrani	Secretary SVM
6	Ms. Gita Kripalani	Advisor, Member
7	Mr. Vijay Malani	Member
8	Mrs. Sunita Malkani	Manager SVISG
9	Dr. Nina Lakhani	Member (Medical Doctor)
10	Mr. V.K. Sharma	Member(Educationist)
11	Ms.Poonam Manshani	Member(Manager, Pragati PublicSchool, Dwarka, New Delhi)
12	Ms.Maya Meena HOS, SKV No.1, SarojiniNagar, New Delhi. School Id 1719029	DE NomineePrincipal
13	Mr. Ranvir Singh, HOS, Govt (Co-ed) SSS Laxmi Bhai Nagar, New Delhi School Id1719101	DE Nominee
14	Dr. Ravinder Singh, HOS, GBSSS, Moti Bagh I,New Delhi School Id 1719010	Advisory Board Nominee
15	Dr. Hitender Yadav, HOS, GBSSS No.4,Sarojini Nagar, New Delhi. School Id 1719006	Advisory Board Nominee
16	Dr. Santosh Vyas	Secretary(Principal, SVISG)
17	Mr. Gurpreet Singh	Member,(PTA Representative)
18	Mrs. Rajni Tekchandani	Member,(Vice Principal, SVISG)
19	Ms. Deepti Sharma	Member(Teacher Representative)
20	Ms. Meenu Bhatia	Member, (Teacher Representative)