## **BRAIN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL**

## H-BLOCK, VIKAS PURI, NEW DELHI – 110018

## <u>LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE MANAGING COMMITTEE</u>

S.No. Name of the Member		<b>Designation</b>
1.	Sh. B.L.Sharma	Chairman
2.	Sh. Ved Prakash Bansal	Manager
3.	Sh. S.K.Goyat	Member
4.	Sh. N.L.Gupta	Member
5.	Sh. Arun Goyal	Member
6.	Ms. Seema	Member
7.	Sh. Pankaj Sharma	Member
8.	Smt. Sandhya Sharma	Member
9.	Smt. Swati Kaushik	Member
10	Sh. Rakesh Goyal	Member
11.	Ms. Surabhi Godara	Member
12.	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Member
13.	Smt. Mandeep Kataria	Member
14.	Smt. Mamta Gupta	Principal
15.	Smt. Neeru Bharij	Teachers Representative
16.	Smt. Meenu Aggarwal	Teachers Representative
14	Mrs. Nitu Bansal	PTA Representative
18.	Dr. Kapil Kumar Gupta	Principal Govt.School
19.	Ms. Ravinder Kaur	Vice Principal Govt.School
20.	Mrs. Usha Dhariwal	Principal Govt.School
21.	Mr. B.S. Shekhawat	Principal Govt.School