

## **SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITEE MEMBERS**

S No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Raghubir Singh Dahiya	Chairman
2.	Mr. Pradeep Dahiya	Manager
3.	Ms. Poonam Saxena	Secretary (Principal)
4.	Ms. P. S. Verma	Educationist Member (1)
5.	Prof. Gopal Rana	Educationist Member (2)
4.	Dr. Reena Rani	Women Education Member
5.	Mr. Krishan Kumar	Member (Parent)
6.	Mr. Surinder Rathee	Parent Representative
7.	Mr. Sandeep Dhankhar	Parent Representative
8.	Ms. Leena Sethi Nagpal	Member (Teacher) Pre-Primary
9.	Ms. Rekha Rani	Parent Representative
10.	Mr. Sanjiv Bhardwaj	CBSE Representative
11.	Mr. Rajkumar	CBSE Representative