

## PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

S No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Raghubir Singh Dahiya	Chairman
2.	Mr. Pradeep Dahiya	Manager
3.	Ms. Poonam Saxena	Secretary (Principal)
4.	Mr. Rajeev Chikkara	Hony. Joint Sec (Parent)
5.	Mr. Krishan Kumar	Member (Parent)
6.	Mr. Sanjay	Member (Parent)
7.	Mr. Sumit Sharma	Member (Parent)
8.	Mr. Naveen Dahiya	Member (Parent)
9.	Ms. Leena Sethi Nagpal	Member (Teacher) Pre-Primary
10.	Ms. Pooja Rajput	Member (Teacher) Primary
11.	Ms. Rekha Rani	Member (Teacher) Secondary
12	Mr. Inderjit Singh	Member (Teacher) Sr. Secondary