ARWACHIN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

Pocket – B, Facility Centre, Dilshad Garden, Delhi – 110 095

Office Bearers (Executive Committee) of P.T.A for the Academic Session 2025-26

S.No.	Name	Designation	
5.No. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11.	Mrs. Ruchira Bhatnagar Mr. Shiv Kant Sharma Mrs. Sangita Sharma Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Mohd. Arif Mr. Deepak Malhotra Mrs. Priya Grover Mrs. Arti Tyagi Himanshu Garg Rahul Sharma Robin Singh	Chairman Vice-Chairman Vice-Chairman Vice-Chairman Vice-Chairman Hony. Secretary Hony. Joint Sec. Hony Joint Sec. Hony Treasurer Member Member Member	 - Head of School (Ex-officio) - Parent of Shubham Gaur X-C - Teacher - Parent of Rudra Sharma VI-B - Parent of Aleen Saifi II-B - Parent of Nirvi Malhotra VIII-C - Teacher - Teacher - Aadya Garg VI-B - Prisha Sharma UKG-A - Maanvik Singh
12. 13. 14. 15. 16.	Mrs. Priya Pathak Mrs. Manisha Sen Ms. Gayitree Ms. Natasha Sharma Mrs. Annapoorna	Member Member Member Member Member	- Parent of Armaan Pathak X-A -Teacher -Teacher - Teacher - Teacher