

## �� Venkateshwar International School

Sector 18, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075

## Pre-School Admission (2025-26)

Waiting List 1 of the Selected Candidates on the basis of Draw of Lots

Final verification & admission of the selected candidates of the Waiting List 1 from 18.1.2025 (Saturday) to 25.1.2025 (Saturday).

1. Admission will be granted only on verification of validity of all documents.

Carry all originals along with self-attested photocopies

Date of Birth Certificate

Proof of Residential Address, any one \* (Rent agreement is not an address proof.)

\* Ration Card/Smart Card issued in the name of parents (Mother/Father having name of the child)

\* Domicile Certificate of Child or of his/her parents.

\* Voter I-Card (EPIC) of any of the parents.

\* Electricity Bill/MTNL telephone bill/Water Bill/Passport in the name of any of the parents or child.

\* Aadhar Card / UID card issued in the name of any of the parents.

Aadhar Card of Child and Parent, if not submitted as an address proof.

2 photographs of the child, 1 each of parent

Sibling category : Must submit the latest paid fee receipt. Admission will be based on clearing of all dues of the sibling.

Fee for the First Quarter will be accepted by Demand Draft of Rs 69,500/- in favour of Sri Venkateshwar International School during the school hours. (9 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.). It includes First Qtr. Fee, Annual Charges & 2 months of Mid-Day Meal. Apply for Transport facility, if required and pay the fee by cheque. Fee for Mid-Day meals and Transport is not levied for the month of June.

In the subsequent qtrs. due fee will include 3 months Mid-Day meal + Transport fee as applicable)

S.No	Reg. No.	Student's Name	Father's Name	Total Points
1	SV0811	Shaurya Singh	Kavita Dangi	50
2	EZY/1658/2526/55002	Ranvita Tehlan	Naveen Kumar Tehlan	50
3	SV0459	Advika Dwivedi	Manish Dwivedi	50
4	SV1278	Aavya Sharma	Hemant Sharma	50
5	SV1032	Ashvik Singh	Randeep Singh	50
6	SV0855	Udish Rai	Deepak Rai	50
7	SV0481	Aviraj Shori	Ashish Shori	50
8	EZY/1658/2526/54866	Evah Singh	Sushant Singh	50
9	SV0923	Shravil Gahlot	Dinesh Gahlot	50
10	EZY/1658/2526/56690	Mysha Sihag	Anurag Sihag	50
11	SV0224	Siddhik Dhawan	Bhaskar Dhawan	50
12	EZY/1658/2526/43876	Pransh Gupta	Prashish Gupta	50
13	SV1078	Ridhima Singh	Hari Govind Singh	50
14	SV0238	Aayansh Choudhary	Vikas Choudhary	50

15	SV1142	Amay Naithani	Rohit Kumar	50
16	EZY/1658/2526/56015	Shloka Gosain	Karan Gosain	50
17	SV0700	Pavki Shrivastava	Parag Shrivastava	50
18	SV0489	Anshika	Kunal Kumar	50
19	SV0172	Samiksha Gupta	Jainiti Prasad	50
20	SV0725	Arzoyi Chhabra	Sumit Chhabra	50
21	EZY/1658/2526/50996	Raj Vardhan Pandey	Mr. Anuj Kumar Pandey	50
22	SV0197	Yatharv Kumar	Ravinder Kumar	50
23	SV1337	Yuvan Daksh	Yashika Daksh	50
24	SV0791	Arika Sehrawat	Sandeep Kumar	50
25	SV0529	Amay Jain	Mayank Jain	50
26	SV0847	Nishiv Bhardwaj	Dinesh Bhardwaj	50
27	SV0784	Takshvi Gupta	Lokesh Gupta	50
28	SV0531	Mishel Khan	Adil Khan	50
29	SV0741	Kaashvi Gupta	Ravi Gupta	50
30	SV0982	Aaren Dalmia	Aman Dalmia	50
31	SV0109	Vyom	Narottam	50
32	SV0863	Dakshit Sachdeva	Pankaj Sachdeva	50
33	SV0341	Avyaan Gupta	Himank Gupta	50
34	SV0925	Aashvi Bhatnagar	Shobhit Bhatnagar	50
35	SV1122	Aadhrit Nautiyal	Subhash Chander Nautiyal	50
36	SV0488	Avyukt Sharma	Sunil Sharma	50
37	SV0576	Hridhaan	Pankaj	50
38	SV1268	Tara Solanki	Rohit Solanki	50
39	SV0234	Vihaan Sharma	Varun Sharma	50
40	EZY/1658/2526/55435	Harisharan Duggal	Pankaj Duggal	50
41	SV0525	Kaashii Yadav	Parveen Yadav	50
42	SV1029	Rao Aayansh	Narender Yadav	50
43	SV0383	Saarth Garg	Dheeraj Garg	50
44	EZY/1658/2526/52376	Dheeraj Sheoran	Mukesh Kumar	50
45	SV1218	Dhriti Dhall	Rohit Dhall	50
46	SV1303	Daksh Rai	Murari Rai	50
47	SV0479	Asees Kaur Madaan	Chetan Madaan	50
48	SV0986	Inaya	Harsh	50

49	SV0828	Varenya Sehrawat	Vichiter Veer	50
50	SV0584	Yuvakshi Ahlawat	Vikram Singh Ahlawat	50
51	SV0664	Reyansh Moharana	Rinkun Ranjan Moharana	50
52	SV0902	Aayansh Bhalla	Rahul Bhalla	50
53	SV0898	Vanya Vyas	Ankit Vyas	50
54	SV0933	Yashvini Rao	Naresh Kumar Yadav	50
55	SV0613	Manya Verma	Rohit Verma	50
56	SV0738	Sharvi Gupta	Ishan Gupta	50
57	SV0042	Sagaljot Singh Matta	Harkirat Singh Matta	50
58	SV0611	Pavit Singh	Jaspreet Singh	50
59	SV0799	Inaaya Kaur	Baljeet Singh	50
60	SV0009	Yatika Manchanda	Vikas Manchanda	50
61	SV0320	Dheer Kawat	Mohit Meena	50
62	SV0704	Dev Ahlawat	Sonu Kumar	50
63	SV1048	Aarunya	Anurag Verma	50
64	SV1149	Preksha Yadav	Rakesh Kumar	50
65	SV1087	Vedant Parashar	Dhiraj Parashar	50
66	EZY/1658/2526/44279	Nathanael Raja	Justin Raja Murugesan	50