ST. MARTIN'S DIOCESAN SCHOOL CHURCH ROAD, DELHI CANTT-110010

PTA MEMBERS LIST, THEIR DESIGNATION

Chairperson Dr. K. Sudha 2. **Secretary** Ms. Shalini Bahmba 3. **Joint Secretary** Ms. Shivani Katyal Ms. Savitri 4. **Treasurer** Ms. Sunita Jaiswal

1.

5.

Joint Treasurer

Ms. Neetu Franklin

Mr. Mukesh Goel