ST. MARTIN'S DIOCESAN SCHOOL CHURCH ROAD, DELHI CANTT-110010

MEMBERS OF THE SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

1. The Rt. Revd. Dr. Paul Swarup Chairman

Bishop of

The Diocese of Delhi

(Ex-officio)

2. Dr. K. Sudha Principal (Ex-officio)

3. Revd. Sunil S. Ghazan Hony. Manager

4. Revd. Dr. Suresh Kumar Member

5. Revd. Mohit H. Hitter Member

6. Dr. Anuradha Amos Member

7. Mrs. Chandana Lall Member

8. Dr. Sudhir Joseph Member

9. Maj. Gen. S. Pavamani AVSM, SM Member

10. Mr. Raja Singh Member

11. Dr. Pawan Rohilla Parent's Representative

12. Mrs. Shamin Vincent Teachers' Representative

13. Mrs. Neetu Franklin Teachers' Representative

14. Sr. Monica Rozario DOE Nominee

15. Dr. Ravinder Singh

DOE Nominee

By the Dept. of Education

DOE Nominee