

Grievance Redressal Committee 2024-25			
S. No.	Members	Designation	Role
1	Mrs Sudha Murugkar	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mrs Babita Chaudhry	Headmistress	Advisor
3	Ms Suvarna Paliwal	Co-ordinator	Member
4	Ms Swati Bakshi	Co-ordinator	Member
5	Ms Akansha	Admin-staff	Member
6	Sagar Chaudhary	Academic-staff	Member



## **POCSO Committee 2024-25** S. No. **Members** Designation Role Mrs Sudha Murugkar Principal Chairperson 1 2 Mrs Babita Chaudhry Headmistress Member Ms Suvarna Paliwal Co-ordinator Member 3 4 Ms Swati Bakshi Co-ordinator Member Admin-staff Ms Shubha Mathew Member 5 Admin-staff 6 Mr Neeraj Member Ms Karishma Shekhar Academic-staff 7 Member 8 Ms Reenu Sharma Academic-staff Member