

| Parent Teacher Association 2024-25 | | | | |
|------------------------------------|----------------------|--------------|------------------|--|
| S No | Members | Designation | Role | |
| 1 | Mr. Mohit Sachdeva | Trustee | Chairperson | |
| 2 | Mrs. Shilona Agarwal | Trustee | Chairperson | |
| 3 | Mrs Sudha Murugkar | Principal | Secretary | |
| 4 | Mr Madan Mohan Jha | Accountant | Treasurer | |
| 5 | Mrs Babita Chaudhry | Headmistress | Executive Member | |
| 6 | Ms Suvarna Paliwal | Co-ordinator | Executive Member | |
| 7 | Ms Swati Bakshi | Co-ordinator | Executive Member | |
| 8 | Ms Saroj Kumari | Parent | Executive Member | |
| 9 | Ms Neetu Sharma | Parent | Executive Member | |
| 10 | Mr Ritesh Gairola | Parent | Executive Member | |
| 11 | Mr Shailesh Pandey | Parent | Executive Member | |
| 12 | Mr Rajaram Tyagi | Parent | Executive Member | |
| 13 | Mr Amit Kumar | Parent | Executive Member | |



| School Management Committee 2024-25 | | | | |
|-------------------------------------|----------------------|------------------|--|--|
| S.No. | Members | Designation | | |
| 1 | Mr. Mohit Sachdeva | President | | |
| 2 | Mrs. Shilona Agarwal | Secretary | | |
| 3 | Mrs. Kanika Agarwal | Vice President | | |
| 4 | Mrs. Ruchi Sachdeva | Treasurer | | |
| 5 | Mrs. Sudha Murugkar | Member Secretary | | |
| 6 | Mrs. Babita Chaudhry | Member | | |
| 7 | Mrs. Geeta Kanwar | Member | | |
| 8 | Mrs. Charu Malhotra | member | | |
| g | Mrs. Yogita Mathur | Educationist | | |
| 10 | Mrs. Nikita Baheiti | Educationist | | |
| 11 | Mrs. Suvarna Paliwal | Teacher | | |
| 12 | Mrs. Swati Bakshi | Teacher | | |
| 13 | Mr Gaurav Agarwal | Parent | | |
| 14 | Ms. Shilpi Krishna | Parent | | |