Greenway Modern Sr. Sec. School Dilshad Garden, Delhi-95

List of PTA members of the school for the session 2024-25 & 2025-26

S.No.	Name, Address & Tele. No.	Designation
1.	Mr. Mohit Sachdeva (HOS of the school)	Chairman
2.	Mr. Som Parkash F/o Shrey Ladwal (12895)	Vice-Chairman (Parent)
3.	Ms. Ritu Gupta	Vice-Chairman (Teacher)
4.	Mr. Jagmohan F/o Rohan Singh (13395)	Hony. Secretary (Parent)
5.	Ms. Charu Khosla	Hony. Jt. Secy. (Teacher)
6.	Mr. Kaushal Singh Rajput F/o Akshaj Rajput (13395)	Hony. Jt. Secy. (Parent)
7.	Ms. Sana Khan	Hony. Treasurer (Teacher)
8.	Mr. M C Francis F/o Alfred Francis (011742)	Member (Parent)
9.	Mr. Kapil Bhatia F/o Arjun Bhatia (10839)	Member (Parent)
10.	Mr. Prakash Chandra F/o Vaibhav Fulara (11627)	Member (Parent)
11.	Mr. Akhil Kumar Vedi F/o Prisha Vedi (13170)	Member (Parent)
12.	Mr. Lalit Kumar F/o Janhavi Khandelwal (010531)	Member (Parent)
13.	Ms. Pooja Sethi	Member (Teacher)
14.	Ms. Geeta Bahuguna	Member (Teacher)
15.	Ms. Sanjay Kumar Sharma	Member (Teacher)
16.	Ms. Sanjay Joshi	Member (Teacher)