

Arwachin International School List of PTA

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Aarti Kumar	Chairman
2	Mr. Manish Bindal	Vice President
3	Dr. D.P Sharma	Vice President
4	Amit Chauhan	General Sec.
5	Mr. rajat Goel	Joint Sec.
6	Mr. Vaseem Ansari	Joint Sec.
7	Mr. Bhupendera	Cashier
8	Mr. Sunil tomar	Member
9	Mr. Prashant kaushik	Member
10	Ms. Sahana Rao	Member
11	Ms. Richa Gupta	Member
12	Mr. Muhajid	Member