Student Council 2024-25				
Sr No	Name of the student	<b>Grade &amp; Section</b>	Post	
1	Joe Joseph	12B	Head Boy-Scholastics	
2	Neha Joseph Pramod	12B	Head Girl-Scholastics	
1	Prithvi Singh Ramola	<b>12C</b>	Head Boy- Co-Scholastics	
2	Anushree Shishir Pitre	12B	Head Girl- Co-Scholastics	
		440		
1	Mayur Madani	11C	Deputy Head Boy	
1	Liz Ajeeth	11C	Deputy Head Girl	
	212 Tyeeen	110	Deputy Head diff	
1	Swayam Gawas	12E		
2	Pranav Poduval	12B	Sports Secretary-Boys	
1	Michelle Barnes	12B	Sports Secretary-Girls	
1	Yashvi Pathak	12E	Maple House Captain	
1	Dohan lithaah	12E	Oak House Contain	
1	Rohan Jithesh	12E	Oak House Captain	
1	Pratham Girish	12E	Pine House Captain	
			*	
1	Deenathi Thinakaran	12B	Willow House Captain	
1	Sanjana Bhattacharjee	11A	Cultural Secretary	
	Tanmay Kumar	11A	In a continue Constant	
1	Tanmay Kumar	11A	Innovation Secretary	
1	Smriti Pandey	11C	Anti-Bullying Secretary	
			min bunying socretary	
1	Fathima Zahra	12B	Emirati Secretary	
1	Shaikh Muhammed Hummaid	9C	Go Green Secretary	
1	Khyati Choudhary	11B	Editor in Chief	
	Aditi Michae	110	W II D ' C ·	
1	Aditi Mishra	11C	Well-Being Secretary	
1	M-1	400	Hoalth and Cafaty Cogretary	
1	Mohammed Abubaker	<b>10C</b>	Health and Safety Secretary	

Joint Secretary and Vice Captains				
Sr No	Name of the student	Grade & Section	Post	
1	Minha Mariam	10D	Joint Sports Secretary-Girls	
1	Mohammed Faarus	9A	Joint Sports secretary-Boys	
1	Saanvia Santhosh	10B	Joint Cultural Secretary	
_	Keshav Mundra	10B	Initial Incompliant Complete	
1	Resilav Muliura	106	Joint Innovation Secretary	
1	Faiz Marakkar Vayalil	9D	Joint Go Green secretary	
	Tuiz Muruman vuyum	7,0	joint do dreen secretary	
1	Fayez Mohamed Hussain	9D	Joint Emirati Secretary	
1	Nicole Basil	10B	Joint Anti Bullying	
			Secretary	
		1.2-	Joint Health and Saftey	
1	Irene Basheer	10B	Secretary	
1	Samaira Arora	10A	Joint Wellbeing Secretary	
	[11.1. D. 111.	404		
1	Akshaya Devarapalli	10A	Joint Editor In Chief	
1	Ann Anna Abraham	110	Maria Hausa VC	
	Ann Anna Abraham	11C	Maple House VC	
1	Adam Harry	11C	Oak House VC	
		110	our House ve	
1	Evelyn Dalya Bijou	11B	Pine House VC	
1	Kayaan Jilla	11C	Willow House VC	

Eco Leaders				
1	Jaskanwar Singh	2B		
2	Shivani Subin	3A		
3	Anirudh Sabarish	<b>4C</b>		
4	Rishaan Kumar	5A		

5	Izyaan Habeeb 6A			
6	Niva Ganesh Babu	7C		
7	Alex Ranjith	8D		
Wellbeing Ambassadors				
1	Ayesha Bint Shaheen	2D		
2	George Tom	3A		
3	Saahithi Sharma	4D		
4	Harshita Singh	5E		
5	Mohammadi Hibah Fazal	6C		
6	Adhira Arora	7C		
7	Myra Vashishtha	8B		