## <u>Members – School Management Committee</u>

## **Updated New Members List March 2023**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Mrs Vimla K Datwani	Trustee
2	Mrs Sarla Ahuja	Chair person
3	Mr Vijay Thadani	Working Chairperson
4	Ms Gita Kriplani	Financial Advisor
5	Mrs Malini Mathrani	Secretary
6	Dr Nina Lakhani	Treasure & Member
7	Mrs Sunita Malkani	Member
8	Mr Pankaj Lalwani	Member
9	Mr Vijay Malani	Member
10	Mr Bharat Kumar Ahuja	Chairperson Pune SVM
11	Ms Krishna Kumari Thadani	Executive Head SVM
12	Ms Piya Uttam	Member & Secretary Pune SVM
13	Prof N T Jotwani	Member Pune SVM
14	Dr Manju Nichani	Director Sadhu Vaswani Educational Institutes Pan India.