Inter-command Football Tournament 2024 (Pre -Subroto Cup)



"United we stand, united we win, united we are champions."

We are thrilled to announce the outstanding performance of our school teams in the Inter-Command Football Tournament, representing the Air HQ team at Chandigarh (U-17) and Bengaluru (U-15) from $3^{rd} - 6^{th}$ July 2024.

Our U-15 team emerged victorious, securing **first place** in the tournament. This remarkable achievement has also earned them a spot in the prestigious **Subroto Cup international tournament**, where they will **represent the Air HQ team**. Our U-17 team from Chandigarh put up a fantastic show, winning the **runners-up** trophy. **Arnab**, a student of Class 9th, received the **Golden Boot award** for scoring an impressive 12 goals in the tournament.

Beaming with pride and joy, the team was greeted with applause and cheers from their peers, teachers, and school administrators. The warm reception was a fitting tribute to their hard work, dedication, and outstanding achievement in the tournament. The List of teams is as follows:

Junior Boys (U-17) - Runners Up!		Sub Junior Boys (U-15) - Champions!	
1) Ranveer Singh Sindu	10B	1) Madhav Singh	8A
2) Vaidik Karki	10C	2) Ishaan Pandey	8A
3) Mohd Amir	10C	3) Ravroop Singh	8E
4) Dakshdeep	10C	4) Tainikam	9A
5) Pranjal singh Panwar	10E	5) Abeer	9B
6) Bharat Singh	10E	6) Aarav Bagga	9B
7) Harshit Pawar	11A	7) Apurv Singh	9B
8) Mohd Rehan	11A	8) Aarv Sharma	9B
9) Aarav Nangia	11C	9) Divyansh Singh	9B
10) Devansh Satti	11C	10) Sohil	9B
11)Aditya Singh	11D	11) Chirag Vivek Sharma	9B
12)Dhruv Srivastava	11E	12) Sameer	9C
13)Himanshu Singh	11E	13) Arnab Kashyap	9C
14)Dhruv Rehani	11E	14) Shivam Prasad	9D
15) J.Nuthalapati	11E	15) Viraj yadav	9E
		16) Jaabir Singh Sawhney	10B







