ARWACHIN BHARTI BHAWAN SR.SEC. SCHOOL VIVEK VIHAR DELHI - 95

LIST OF PTA MEMBERS (Session : 2023-24)

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Saumya Anurup Sharma	HOS
2	Mr. Sanjay Sharma	Vice Chairman
3	Ms. Geeta Sharma	Vice Chairman
4	Mr. Sunil Bhardwaj	Hony. Secretary
5	Ms. Praveen Arora	Hony. Joint Secretary
6	Mr. Guru Bhushan Sharma	Hony. Joint Secretary
7	Ms. Sudesh Anil	Hony. Treasurar
8	Mr. Gulshan	Member
9	Mr. Shan Ahmed	Member
10	Mr. Krishan Dutt	Member
11	Mr. Chandan Kumar Singh	Member
12	Mr. Imraan	Member
13	Ms. Kalpana Sharma	Member
14	Ms. Neena Sharma	Member
15	Ms. Swati Sharma	Member
16	Ms. Bhagwati Devi	Member