ARWACHIN BHARTI BHAWAN SR. SEC. SCHOOL C-BLOCK, VIVEK VIHAR, DELHI-110095

List of School Managing Committee (2024-25)

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri Anurup Sharma	Chairman
2	Shri Brajpal Sharma	Manager
3	Ms. Saumya Anurup Sharma	Off.Principal
4	Smt. Lila Nagpal	Member
5	Smt. Urmila Sharma	Member
6	Smt. Vibha Srivastava	Member
7	Shri. Deepak Sharma	Member
8	Smt. Krishna Bhatia	Member
9	Shri. S.S Sharma	Member
10	Smt. Prabha Garg	Member
11	Shri. Sunil Kumar Mehra	Member
12	Shri. Rakesh Kumar Sharma	Member
13	Shri. Abhinav Sharma	Member
14	Smt. Majula Sharma	Member
15	Smt. Geeta Sharma	Teachers' Representative
16	Smt.Kalpana Sharma	Teachers' Representative
17	Sh. Guru Bhushan Sharma	PTA Reprsentative
18	HOS, SBV, Vivek Vihar	DE's Nominee
19	HOS SBV, Anand Vihar	DE's Nominee
20	Vice Principal, SBV, Anand Vihar	Advisory Board Nominee
21	Vice Principal, SKV, Anand Vihar	Advisory Board Nominee