## ARWACHIN INTRENATIONAL SCHOOL PILKHUWA, HAPUR (U.P)

## List of Managing Committee

S.r.No	Name	Signature
1	Shri Deepak Sharma	Chairman
2	Mr.Vichekshan Sharma	Manager
3	Mr.Anurup Sharma	Member
4	Dr.Durjan Prashad Sharma	Educationist
5	Dr. C.P Sharma	Member
6	Shri Vagish Dinkar	Member
7	Dr.Ankit Sharma	Member
8	Shri Dinesh Goyal	Member
9	Shri Vijay Goyal	Member
10	Shri Gajender Tyagi	Member
11	Mr.Rakesh Aggarwal	Member
12	Mr. Nitin Sharma	Member
13	Dr.Vipin Tyagi	PTA Representative
14	Mr.Praveen Dutt Sharma	PTA Representative
15	Mrs. Asha Goyal	Teacher's Representative
16	Shri Amit Chauhan	Teacher's Representative
17	Mr.Deepak Garg	Member
18	Mr.Vikas	Member